Term Dates

Term 1 2021

Friday 29th January – Saturday 10th April (10-week term)

No classes on Good Friday and Easter Saturday

Classes will operate on Easter Monday

 

 Bookings to aerialartistsadelaide@outlook.com or 0403476290

Summer Holiday Training

Tues 5th Jan, Wed 6th Jan, Thur 7th Jan

Tues 12th Jan, Wed 13th Jan, Thur 14th Jan

Tues 19th Jan, Wed 20th Jan, Thur 21st Jan

7pm Aerialists just completed Beginners and Intermediate 1-7

8pm Aerialists just completed Intermediate 8-15

9pm Aerialists just completed Advanced

                $200 - 9 Sessions (ALL), $145 - 6 Sessions, $75 – 3 Sessions

All bookings to aerialartistsadelaide@outlook.com

During holidays the 7pm sessions will work on revision skills, 8pm and 9pm sessions will be preparation training for Fringe. 

Aerialicious @ Adelaide Fringe

Saturday 13th March 7pm

Adelaide Convention Centre

Tickets at www.adelaidefringe.com.au

Email: aerialartistsadelaide@outlook.com       0403476290                                    established: 2013 
  • Wix Facebook page